• 3OF12 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

3OF12 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    3OF12 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, history, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds, skinny, slender, slim
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college, college grad
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Spicy
frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, thrifty, type a
artist, beard, cougar lover, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
air force
No pets currently (but like them), Targ, Tribbles, Bird, Birds
Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, working out
Health Related
minor health issues, pro-vaccine
English, Klingon, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Climate Change Denier, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

3OF12's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 3OF12*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 3OF12

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 3OF12 on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 3OF12

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 3OF12

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner