Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For activetopman

Activetopman, 59 currently offline
map pin Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

activetopman
I Love Art:---I Love Looking at Classical Art from the 16th Century Renaissance period and also Collecting all forms of Artifacts. --- I would like to meet like-minded Guys who are Caucasian or Mediterranean, aged between 18 yrs - 45 yrs and are a Totally Passive (Bottom) living in Sydney, Australia.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, painting, photography, reading, science, sewing, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Personality artistic, extrovert, lover, fun loving, liberal, romantic
Individuality opera lover, designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Choir, Classical
Hair Style straight
Health Related western medicine, naturopathy, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, computers, baking, reading, photography, painting, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, music
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, large, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation gay
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Indian, Fine Dining
Personality lover, liberal, nerd, fun loving, geek, romantic
They are looking for relationship, romance, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Opera, Dance, Classical, Jazz

My Photos
Activetopman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World