Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For alexs26

Alexs26, 34 currently offline
map pin Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Amateur Artisan
I love art I always have. I've never really been good at it but I still enjoy it. With a high level of imagination and a lack of talent I still enjoy myself. I only really do moderately well with writing. I wish I could do a joint project I've always had quite a few ideas where I could only do so much having a partner to assist could bring those to life.
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, gardening, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actor, artist, beard, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, hiking, martial arts, rock climbing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, archery
Health Related chiropractic, detoxing, meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World