Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For alphasweetwoman

Alphasweetwoman, 65 currently offline
map pin Livonia, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Be Sober. Be outside of the box. Have it together. Nice weather...:)
Writer, comic, performance artist, love all art, I have spent my whole life creating. I wrote my first poem before I could write, memorized it. I have acted, written one-woman shows, also have a great love for the applied arts - paint, sculpture, photography, I am also a jazz and blues singer - all this falls under the guise of artistic endeavor and commitment to it. Everything we see, hear or touch or feel is associated with the creative process. Even the font I am writing this with was created by someone. So much taken for granted, artistic expression is what makes us thrive and grow. Just as important is our connection with each other.
PS. Be within 35 miles or less of me or don't contact. Proximity is key.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship committed, dating someone special
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, class clown
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, geek, pirate, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, magician, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, walking, diving, martial arts, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, tai chi, ballet
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, weather, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies sci-fi, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style afro, bowl cut, caesar, cornrows, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, martial arts, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Alphasweetwoman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World