COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Artist Groups
The Artist Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Amateur Artist (1028) | Drawing (865) | Photographer (590) | Musician (571) | Painter (463) | Singer (427) | Author (403) | Artist In Training (397) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

BUDGE

  • BUDGE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION Portland, OR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BUDGE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BUDGE has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Odd Artist

Odd Artist In 2008 @ age 45 I found myself moving back in with my mother after I was laid off work. For the first time I was unable to find work. I had know idea what I was going to do. I don't recall now what inspired me to go to my community college, but I did. I only had a GED & hated school when I was a kid/teen. But to my surprise it wasn't that bad (except math!!). I started @ one community college then switched to another that had a theater arts program with an emphasis in behind the stage classes, not just acting. I really liked the art/construction of it, @ least until it got to the tech stuff. With the cost of tuition going up I went back to the first college. I saved up all my electives & took all of them about the last 2yrs in classes (I was only part time so it took longer). I took all art classes. Drawing, painting, basic design, experimental media, & mixed media. I loved loved loved mixed media. I've been told you're not really an artist until you sell something. Bull pucky!. I create, therefore I am. My art ideas are off the wall, but I love it. Problem is, I've no real place to create. I'm setting up an area in the basement of the building I work @ as an on-site apt manager, but it's an unfinished dusty, humid basement. I'm still figuring it all out & hope to start on some of those odd ideas I have in my head.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, internet, shopping, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
geek, introvert, loner, playa hater
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, larp, computers, magic, television, coupon clipping, movies, video games, fleamarkets, painting, writing, horseback riding, photography, reading, internet, robotics, killing zombies, shopping
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies
sci-fi, action, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chocoholic, French, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality
romantic, geek, introvert, nerd, playa hater, punk
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Ferrets, Rabbits, Snakes, Bird, Rat, Spider, Birds, Fish, Rats, Spiders, Cat, Guinea Pig, Rock, Targ, Cats, Guinea Pigs, Tribbles, Dog, Iguana, Sehlat, Turtle, Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Turtles, Ferret, Rabbit, Snake
Gender
Male
Hair Style
layered, shag, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
hiking, yoga


BUDGE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BUDGE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BUDGE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BUDGE on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BUDGE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BUDGE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.