EARTHDWELLER1

  • EARTHDWELLER1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EARTHDWELLER1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EARTHDWELLER1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

spiritually orientated

willing to try most art forms I like creating and have been doing one thing or another since childhood starting with colouring, lol. I like needlework, I'm currently doing an embroidery that I designed and printed myself. I also make mosaic using glass and ceramics. I enjoy painting, acrylics and watercolours mainly. I've done quite a bit of life drawing and modelling.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, mime, dancing, movies, fleamarkets, music, gardening, nature, history, painting, internet, reading, baking, sewing, board games, magic
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, animation, classics
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, blond, light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian
Personality
playa hater, tree hugger, artistic, fun loving
Individuality
magician, paranormal believer, psychic, artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Buddhist, Inter-Religion
Drugs
does coffee count?, straight edge, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
World, Choir, Metal, Classical, Opera, Progressive Rock, Dance, Punk, Death Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Ska, Celtic, Hard Rock, Trance, Chamber, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga, aerobics, ballet
Health Related
herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, western medicine, faith healing, folk medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Amateur Artist






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

EARTHDWELLER1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EARTHDWELLER1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EARTHDWELLER1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EARTHDWELLER1 on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EARTHDWELLER1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EARTHDWELLER1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.