Profile Page For fulanito

Fulanito, 47 it's been a while
map pin Prado Churubusco, Mexico

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

loking for a beautiful soul
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny, slim, slender, fit
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, animation, classics, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Mexican, Vegan
Personality introvert, artistic, tree hugger, fun loving, playa hater, activist, loner, romantic, liberal
Individuality artist, beard, designer, superhero
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports marathon, tennis, jogging, walking, pilates, basketball, hiking, snorkeling, cycling, parkour, aerobics, rock climbing
Languages Spanish, English, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, video games, writing
Their Body Type fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud
Orientation polysexual, straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level college grad, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Other
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, magician
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, diving, football (International), golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga, aerobics, ballet, bodybuilding, cycling
Languages English, French, Spanish

My Photos
Fulanito Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In