Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For inezg

Inezg, 38 currently offline
map pin Lubbock, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Idk
I am looking for someone with similar interests in art and music. Someone fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, manga, cooking & recipes, writing, video games, comic books, sewing, baking, painting
Body Type average
Movies horror, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Comfort
Personality romantic, professional, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Classical, Country, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World