Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For james5eights

James5eights, 33 currently offline
map pin Abbotsford, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

hi i`m single and looking for my soul mate
artist i'm a artist for local comunnity remoreals and free hand artist
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, high school grad, Doctorate, graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, parkour, snowboarding, bowling, volleyball, basketball, walking, working out, cycling
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
James5eights Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World