Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For lynneb

Lynneb, 58 2 months ago
map pin York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Artsy
I like to paint with acrylics. I paint anything from canvas, slate and gourds.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'2"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Painting, Music, Movies, Fleamarkets, Dancing, Coupon clipping, Cooking & recipes, Board games, Baking
Body Type Average
Movies Murder mysteries, Drama, Comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With pets
Socially, I am Side kick, Home body
Political Views Republican
Personality Artistic, Fun loving, Thrifty
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Hard of hearing
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Fun, Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Music Gospel, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Rock
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Cycling, Working out, Walking, Hiking, Dancing
Health Related Meditation, Chronic health issues, Chiropractic
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Lynneb Image 0
Lynneb Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World