• MADDIE4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


MADDIE4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MADDIE4U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Let`s chitchat but tell me why you want, be upfront.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


5'06 to 6'00
170 to 200 lbs.
50 to 56 years old
Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - Church of South India, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Jacobite, Christian - Knanaya, Christian - Knanaya Catholic, Christian - Knanaya Jacobite, Christian - Latin Catholic, Christian - Malankara, Christian - Marthoma, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist, Christian - Syrian Catholic, Christian - Syrian Jacobite, Christian - Syrian Orthodox, Christian - Syro Malabar, Christian - unspecified
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, no, socially
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, socially
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, biathalon, bowling, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, marathon, scuba, swimming, walking, working out, wrestling
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food
Agender, Androgynous, Cisgender Male, Male, MTF, Not Sure, Other, Trans
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, white / gray
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, straight
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Health Related
minor health issues
Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, writing
Income level
beard, cougar lover, freak, goatee, nudist, stache, tattoos, werewolf
English, Pig Latin
Military Service
marines, veteran
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay, Heteroflexible, Homoflexible, Omnisexual, Other, Pansexual, Polysexual, Queer, Questioning, Sapiosexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
No pets currently (but like them)
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, widowed
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Socially, they are
a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other
Their Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in january, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)

Favorite videos

No video.

MADDIE4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MADDIE4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MADDIE4U

Last forum posts of MADDIE4U on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MADDIE4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MADDIE4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World