Profile Page For marcelflip

Marcelflip, 76 it's been a while
map pin Cheltenham, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Starry Night ... I love art, love to make it except, of course when it does not seem to want to come out of me-well, you have all been there. I like classic jazz, some classic rock and some classical music. I'm a pretty much ex sax player which gave way to concentrating on making art. I have a good sense of humor leaning toward the witty side. Like the local sports teams, but don't go into mou
ing after a loss unless it's the world series 7th game loss-ya know? I've been told I make a nice appearance. Self descriptions straddle the temptation of touting yourself and then making you sound like either a braggart or a shrinking violet . Well I'm sure you've struggled with the description part as well. 5'11 brown hair going way silver, brown eyes Average build.Ahh, there it is...for now. Thanks for reading!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Cat
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In