• MOPARGIRL612 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOPARGIRL612 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOPARGIRL612 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Know how to draw

Know how to draw I am into art, everything form drawing/sketching, pen & Ink, but especially photography...just a bit beyond amateur at this point but interested in learning more about it...Enjoy all types of art though.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, gardening, board games, horseback riding, reading, computers, internet, television, cooking & recipes, movies, travel, coupon clipping, music, writing, naturism, fishing, photography
Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian
lover, romantic, thrifty, conservative, fun loving
designer, tattoos, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, artist, paranormal believer, beard, piercings, cougar lover, psychic, stache
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service
reserves, air force, veteran, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
R and B, Christian Rock, Rock, Country, Dance, Karaoke, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
bob cut, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
bowling, swimming, walking, dancing

Amateur Artist ; Tattoo Artist ; Photographer ; Graphic Designer ; Pen and Ink ; Watercolor ; Calligrapher ; Pastel Artist

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MOPARGIRL612's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MOPARGIRL612*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOPARGIRL612

Last forum posts of MOPARGIRL612 on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOPARGIRL612

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOPARGIRL612

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner