Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For mrdevotion

Mrdevotion, 52 currently offline
map pin Den Haag, Netherlands

Find Other Singles In
Netherlands!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8)

P.I.M.P. Public. Intelectual. Moral. Principes.
Executieve Producer Ik ben een zelfstandig ondernemer, in entertainment,sport en dienstenverlening'
onze website is nog in de maak , maar wij zijn op facebook enz
ben nog steeds een muzikant alleen niet zoveel meer actief
ben meer 8er de schermen bezig voor mijn bedrijf, als de (executieve) producer,

houd van het leven met goed of slecht,

en ben niet opzoek naar een relatie , maar gewoon wat leven brengt
elkaar leren kennen is al een begin, alhoewel het niet 123 gaat en
ook niet alleen een kwestie van een paar woorden,

any way ik heb een drukke leventje en aangezien niemand weet
wat morgen breng leef ik 1 day @ the time kind of thing, U know ?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Other, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat, green party, not interested in politics, liberal, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican
Personality fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, artistic
Individuality goatee, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, jogging, walking, basketball, baseball, football (International), bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, archery
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, robotics, television, travel, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, pole dancing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, skinny, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship civil union, dating someone special, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, like a fish, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, white trash
Individuality artist, cougar, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in may, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, crew cut, flattop, french twist, long hair, mullet, perm, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, bowling, dancing, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, skateboarding, skiing, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor, detoxing

My Photos
Mrdevotion Image 0
Mrdevotion Image 1
Mrdevotion Image 2
Mrdevotion Image 3
Mrdevotion Image 4
Mrdevotion Image 5
Mrdevotion Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Netherlands!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World