Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For msapplepie

Msapplepie, 68 3 weeks ago
map pin Wallingford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1)

Creative spirit
Art and crafting makes life better. They help to channel feelings and create joy. I revel in cooking, quilting, music, books. Life gets pretty hectic, so it's good to work on some balance. Hoping to get some items made to give away to Charity Christmas programs. That's much better making things than just giving a bit of money. Much more personal. Of course, sometimes it's a challenge. Last year, I hacked up some pumpkins and made a dozen pumpkin pies to give away. Then I discovered most places wanted to limit to professional cooks. It took a while to find a place to accept the pies and give them to people for the holidays. I'm learning there's a process to this jou
ey, lol . How about you? Are you channeling your creative spirit into something for soothing, for giving, for enjoying more of life?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 370 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Mexican, Organic
Personality artistic, extrovert, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality artist, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Trance, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Gospel, Folk, Christian Rock, Celtic
Hair Style spiky, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, naturopathy
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Msapplepie Image 0
Msapplepie Image 1
Msapplepie Image 2
Msapplepie Image 3
Msapplepie Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World