Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For nocturnallight

Nocturnallight, 66 Online
map pin Durham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Fantasy landscapes
I paint and draw landscapes, townscapes, flowers, trees, animals, fashions and sometimes cartoons. My town scenes are often done with some creative licence and re-design, the way I feel a place should look rather than as it is. Creative, mature but young at heart, nocturnal, mildly eccentric animal lover with no family ties. I enjoy most things creative, writing, painting, designing, sewing, gardening, cooking. Also listening to music, pubs, clubs, travel, exploring places of interest, history. I love animals especially cats and dogs, wildlife, trees, rivers, gardens, town life. Spiritual though not religious, believe in astrology (Gemini with Pisces rising), dreams, psychic ability, reincarnation. Have a dog and a cat and a goldfish.  Enjoy town/city life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sewing, television, travel, writing
Body Type average, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with pets
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, slim, supermodel
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actor, artist, designer, goatee, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Country, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, pageboy, short hair, straight
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Nocturnallight Image 0
Nocturnallight Image 1
Nocturnallight Image 2
Nocturnallight Image 3
Nocturnallight Image 4
Nocturnallight Image 5

My Friends(3)

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World