Profile Page For pcw27

Pcw27, 33 it's been a while
map pin Abington, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Writer, filmmaker
I'm a writer, aspiring filmmaker and a very cool geek. I'm looking to meet someone who I can connect with over our shared creative pursuits. I'm hoping I might find a Neil Gaiman and Amanda Palmer type match, or maybe Fritz Lang and Thea Von Harbou (minus the part where one of us becomes a cheating Nazi sympathizer). If you find that second reference amusing lets talk right now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, reading, nature, movies, killing zombies, internet, history, comic books, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, action, horror, animation, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, drama, sci-fi, westerns, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Do you drink? beer
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Comfort, Caribbean, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Omnivore
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports skiing, swimming, rock climbing, martial arts, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In