Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For rera95987

Rera95987, 69 3 weeks ago
map pin Williams, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I'm a BBW and always have been
Art is everywhere I not only enjoy creating paintings but also like going to see others art. It 's interesting to see how others see and translate what they see into their finished piece.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, painting, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cruises
Body Type overweight, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies romance, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, romantic
Individuality psychic, clairvoyant, artist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Dance, Country
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World