Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • SEEKER1427 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SEEKER1427 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEEKER1427 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


Licensed Massage Therapist I am making massage my passion and career. I am blessed to be able to do what I love and love what I do and get paid!!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, fit
psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Mixed Race
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Sushi
lover, fun loving, thrifty, artistic, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Country, R and B, Dance, Rock, Folk, Jazz, Christian Rock, Reggae, Motown, Soul, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
yoga, jogging, cycling, walking, hiking, working out, dancing
Health Related
meditation, cancer survivor

Amateur Artist

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
action, animation, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, French, Sushi
lover, nerd, professional, romantic, activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Cat, Ferrets, Fish, Horses
Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SEEKER1427*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEEKER1427

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEEKER1427 on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEEKER1427

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEEKER1427

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Blog Sites
Misc. Artist Related
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner