Profile Page For shellwizard

Shellwizard, 60 it's been a while
map pin Borough of Poole, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

im looking for a nice loving lady to share the good times with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, mockumentaries, classics, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Mediterranean, Organic, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Thai
Personality fun loving, artistic, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, something interesting, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Horses, Cats, Monkey, Dogs, Birds, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Soul, Reggae, Trance, Rock, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Shellwizard Image 0
Shellwizard Image 1
Shellwizard Image 2
Shellwizard Image 3
Shellwizard Image 4
Shellwizard Image 5
Shellwizard Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!