Profile Page For singlehorse

Singlehorse, 42 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

ISO the best frybread and stew
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Comfort
Personality intellectual, artistic, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Karaoke, House, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, tai chi, working out, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, jogging, yoga, running

My Photos
Singlehorse Image 0
Singlehorse Image 1
Singlehorse Image 2
Singlehorse Image 3
Singlehorse Image 4
Singlehorse Image 5
Singlehorse Image 6
Singlehorse Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In