Profile Page For skwog

Skwog, 31 it's been a while
map pin Michie, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

18-27 only.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, video games
Body Type athletic, skinny, slender, slim
Movies black & white films, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, like a fish, liquor, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, punk
Individuality artist, beard, freak, ghost hunter, magician, paranormal believer, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right now, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Bird, Cat, Dogs
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In