SONGBIRD85

  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SONGBIRD85 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

Artist Looking for Love

Artist Looking for Love I have been painting for years on and off now. I have always wanted to paint scenery, but my paintings tend to be more Surreal. Painting is really relaxing. I like to paint using small strokes and brushes, and my paintings usually have a lot of detail, even in the background colors that seem so simple.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, movies, music, painting, photography, video games, writing
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, loner, social butterfly
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
nerd, romantic, thrifty, artistic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, extrovert, lover
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, vampire, piercings, psychic, designer
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Screamo, Trance, Funk
Hair Style
afro, curly, dreadlocks, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Amateur Artist ; Painter ; Photographer ; Singer ; Lyricist ; Pastel Artist



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, emo, long hair, shag, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, fencing, hockey, jogging, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking
Health Related
meditation, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Artist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Artist Passions video game Library

Artist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Artist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.