Welcome to Artist Passions!

Profile Page For thetallman

Thetallman, 47 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5)

Horror King Seeks Queen
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, animation, classics, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy, Fast Food, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality artistic, activist, nerd, pirate, fun loving, geek, professional, introvert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality werewolf, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Industrial, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting, bowling, working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fishing, killing zombies, movies, video games
Their Body Type slim, supermodel, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, horror, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, magician, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance

My Photos
Thetallman Image 0
Thetallman Image 1
Thetallman Image 2
Thetallman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Artist Sites
Art & Artist Information
Artist Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World